Watch: The Monster Hunter Upward thrust Virtual Tournament, Are living!

Monster Hunter Rise

Capcom has introduced a distinct broadcast about its upcoming Transfer unique Monster Hunter Upward thrust. Contemporary details about the sport — which is scheduled to reach on 26th March — will come as a part of a virtual tournament to be broadcast nowadays, Thursday seventh January 2021 at 6:00 PT / 9:00 ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET.

In keeping with Capcom’s web site, the presentation will come with “main points at the Monster Hunter Upward thrust demo, the debut of a brand new trailer, sport main points and extra!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *