Watch: Nintendo Indie International Show off December 2020 – Reside!


The time has in spite of everything arrived for extra gaming goodness to be streamed without delay into our ever grasping eyeballs.

The following Nintendo Indie International presentation kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET, and you’ll be able to watch it proper right here. Nintendo says there shall be ‘more or less 15 mins of updates and new bulletins on indie video games coming to Transfer’.

What do you hope to look? Make certain to take a seat again, calm down, and sign up for in with our reside chat as we watch the display.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *