The Rhythm Gamblers – Dickie's Dream

The Rhythm Gamblers – Reside au studio Tennessee mars 2015

Trompette : Gilles Berthenet
Clarinette : David Tavani
Saxophone : Pierre Leydier
Piano : Cyril Okay.
Contrebasse : Yves Buffetrille
Batterie : Auguste Caron
Guitare : Simon Laurent

2 Replies to “The Rhythm Gamblers – Dickie's Dream”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *