Pokémon GO Declares Particular Tournament For The Recreation Awards 2020

Pokemon GO

Pokémon GO gamers will be capable of participate in a different in-game match in party of nowadays’s The Recreation Awards presentation.

Beginning at 4pm PST on 10th December and working till 4pm PST the next day to come, the brand new match will permit you to to get extra from your Pokémon catching antics as you watch the display. Be expecting to get extra Stardust from catches, an Incense buff and extra, as detailed underneath:


Track in to The Recreation Awards the following day, Thursday, December 10, 2020, at 4:00 p.m. PST (GMT −8)! You’ll additionally stay up for a different match in Pokémon GO beginning at the moment, all the way through which you’ll experience catching Pokémon and fighting Crew GO Rocket when you apply together with the display.

Date + Time

Thursday, December 10, 2020, at 4:00 p.m. to Friday, December 11, 2020, at 4:00 p.m. PST (GMT −8)

Options

  • Incense will likely be simpler at attracting Pokémon.
  • You’ll earn extra Stardust from catching Pokémon.
  • You’ll use a Charged TM to assist a Shadow Pokémon overlook the Charged Assault Frustration.
  • Crew GO Rocket Grunts will likely be showing extra continuously at PokéStops and in balloons.

By the way, you are able to watch The Recreation Awards are living proper right here on Nintendo Existence. Be certain to take a look at our homepage from 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET / 11:30pm GMT nowadays, 10th December, to look at the display and sign up for in with our are living chat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *