Nintendo Indie Global Exhibit To Air The next day to come, 15th December

Indieworld

In its conventional out-of-the-blue taste, Nintendo has introduced {that a} new Indie Global Exhibit can be airing day after today, 15th December.

The display will kick off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET and can characteristic ‘more or less 15 mins of updates and new bulletins on indie video games coming to Transfer’. You’ll be able to see the announcement for your self under.

You’ll be able to watch the display are living proper right here at Nintendo Existence on the occasions discussed above – make sure you keep watch over our house web page simply earlier than it begins.

Till then, although, any predictions? Hearth away within the feedback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *